Difference between revisions of "Low-ell BB"

From CMB-S4 wiki
Jump to navigationJump to search
Line 3: Line 3:
 
== Organization ==
 
== Organization ==
  
* Coordinators: Kimmy Wu (<code>wlwu@kicp.uchicago.edu</code>) and Colin Bischoff (<code>bischocn@ucmail.uc.edu</code>)
+
* Coordinators: Kimmy Wu (<code>wlwu at kicp dot uchicago dot edu</code>) and Colin Bischoff (<code>bischocn@ucmail.uc.edu</code>)
 
* Email list: [https://cmb-s4.org/mailman/listinfo/gravitationalwaves gravitational waves]
 
* Email list: [https://cmb-s4.org/mailman/listinfo/gravitationalwaves gravitational waves]
 
* Telecons: every other Monday at 12:30 eastern / 11:30 central / 9:30 pacific ([https://calendar.google.com/calendar/embed?src=t7l87lpt7g2t6a7ak4qh0t72qg@group.calendar.google.com calendar]). [https://docs.google.com/document/d/1886yT1b6QDuWvsbAu5HmVv2Cl4pfH00YpK5Fv8dNzcM/edit Telecon notes]
 
* Telecons: every other Monday at 12:30 eastern / 11:30 central / 9:30 pacific ([https://calendar.google.com/calendar/embed?src=t7l87lpt7g2t6a7ak4qh0t72qg@group.calendar.google.com calendar]). [https://docs.google.com/document/d/1886yT1b6QDuWvsbAu5HmVv2Cl4pfH00YpK5Fv8dNzcM/edit Telecon notes]

Revision as of 12:59, 26 February 2020

This analysis working group is focused on the goal of constraining primordial gravitational waves / inflation using low-ell B-mode polarization.

Organization

Past and Current Work

Publications

CMB-S4 Forecasted Constraints on Primoridal Gravitational Waves

Collaboration meetings

UCSD-2019

Fermilab-2019

Princeton-2018

Argonne-2018

Harvard-2017

SLAC-2017

UChicago-2016

LBNL-2016

Michigan-2015